Saxonshires - 8 In Stock

Saxonshires - 8 In Stock
Item# saxonshires

Product Description

This layered cheese is also called five counties cheese because of the different cheeses that make up its five layers. These cheeses are: Double Gloucester, Caerphilly, Cheshire, Leicester, and Cheddar. The cheese has a very dramatic appearance and a very pleasing flavor. If you are a fan of any of these British classics, this is definitely a cheese to try.

Weight 7.5oz